Lisle Wine Enthusiasts

Wine Home    About Us    Current Schedule    Tastings    Members    Photo Gallery    Contact Us    Wine Links

Name

Phone

Address

E-Mail

Aitken, Mark & Linda

(630) 991-0187

6448 Coach House Road, Lisle

mom2KDNH@me.com

Arnold, Jim & Carol

(630) 369-6661

6512 Fernwood Drive, Lisle

jaa@arben.com
carnold@arben.com

Broda, Joe & Joanne

(630) 961-2966

6469 Coach House Road, Lisle

jrbroda@comcast.net

jjbroda@comcast.net

Calvo, Suzie & Jim

(630) 606-6388

6414 Briarcliff, Lisle

ssnyders@att.net

Donofrio, Craig & Coreen

(630) 802-6117

2580 Sanctuary Street

donofriocraig@yahoo.com
coreenrd@yahoo.com

Gerwin, Rick & Cindy

(630) 579-1278

6409 Briarcliff Court, Lisle

rigerwin@comcast.net

cggerwin@comcast.net

Gralewski, Bob & Karen

(630) 728-9167

32103 Millard Circle, Warrenville

wallingkaren@aol.com

bobg_2103@hotmail.com

Harper, Gary & Diana

(630) 778-7112

6473 Coach House Road, Lisle

gwharper@comcast.net

cygandk@comcast.net

Harris, Rich & Diana

(630) 375-1949

1525  White Eagle Drive, Naperville

harrieagle@comcast.net
drdia4@comcast.net

Hoornstra, Dennis & Rosemary

(630) 983-5067

6365 Glenbrook Court, Lisle

rhoornstra@att.net

dhoornstra@sbcglobal.net

Long, Bob & Betty

(630) 961-0258

6120 Heritage Lane, Lisle

b-long6120@sbcglobal.net

long-bob@sbcglobal.net

McGovern, Tom & Christy

(708) 707-0091

2548 Pebble Creek Drive, Lisle

christymcgovern@hotmail.com

Mazanek, Len & Sue

(630) 428-3991

6116 Heritage Lane, Lisle

smazanek@classicalmarketing.com
mazanek@core.com

Naughton, Jim & Carol

(630) 247-8746

6646 Greenoble Court, Lisle

can8746@gmail.com
james_naughton@yahoo.com

Olifirowicz, Mike & Jill

(630) 355-3781

3051 Stonebrook Road, Lisle

jolifirowicz@comcast.net

Papageorge, Peter & Patti

(630) 697-2254

27W187 Breme Dr. W.,  Warrenville

patti@tunuvagroup.com

Wine Tasting Members ─ 2021-2022